CAMDEN COUNTY ELECTED OFFICES

Offices	Statutes	Person Currently Serving	Term Exp.	District	Filing Fee	Salary	When To File?
Commissioners	NCGS Chapter § 153A	Randy Krainiak	2024	CH (2)	TBD		NOON Dec 6, 2021
	NC General Assembly	Ross Murno	2024	AL			through
	Session 1977, Ratified	Garry Meiggs	2024	SM (1)			NOON Dec 21, 2021
	Bill Chapter 302	Tom White	2022				
	House Bill 849	Clayton D. Riggs	2022	SH (3)			
Sheriff	NCGS Chapter § 162	Kevin Jones	2022		TBD		same as above
Clerk of Court	NCGS Ch. § 7A-101+	Paula Harrison	2022		TBD		same as above
Register of Deeds	NCGS Chapter § 161	Tammie Krauss	2024				
Board of Education	NCGS Ch. § 115C-36	Christian Overton	2024		TBD		NOON July 1, 2022
Non-partisan	NC General Assembly	Kevin Heath	2024				through
	Session 2001	Whitney Aydlett	2022				NOON July 30, 2022
	Session Law 2001-4	Jason Banks	2022				
	House Bill 699	Chris Purcell	2022				
Albemarle District	NCGS § 139-6	Abner W. Staples	2022				NOON June 6, 2022
Soil Supervisor		George Tarkington	2022				through
		Don Lee Keaton	2024		\$5.00		NOON July 1, 2022